play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service and car

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    the service was excellent. It was so easy dealing with Matt. He was able to answer any question I had and the car was in top condition. thank you Matt, you made the experience of buying a car very enjoyable.


  • 5

    Great car, Great company and an easy purchase........Thanks Matt.

    By Jason Thackray on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    We saw the car we were looking for at Lincoln Marks Motors and spoke to Matt to discuss the condition. Mat assured us that the car was in mint condition so we drove over and are so glad that we made the effort to do so - the car was just as described and Matt was a pleasure to deal with. He has a small but very desirable fleet of vehicles and he knows his stuff when it comes to Mini's. Would recommend this company to anyone looking for nice car with no pressure sales and pleasant buying experience.


  • 5

    Awesome tradesman, would definitely without a shadow of doubt recommend him

    By liam mcnaughton on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish this guy was awesome! The car is exactly how he said it was andbhe was very transparent throughout...unlike most garages ive been to in the past! He knowledge and understanding for Mini cars is outstanding.


  • 5

    First class dealer

    By Sonia on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Truly amazing very quick response true to his word and very knowledgeable


  • 5

    Magnificent service from Matt & great cars

    By christina y on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matt went above & beyond to help with my purchase.I was not able to get to the car being in Cheshire, after an inspection through the AA, Matt arranged the car to be delivered as I'm in Surrey . Beautiful car delivered, very pleased with my purchase.Fantastic service & a great car.Thanks. I recommend this dealership!


  • 5

    Excellent service and full of lovely Mini’s

    By kim fung lai on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matt is professional and enthusiastic. He is so kind and patient in answering our questions about the car before we bought it. We had a pleasure deal with him and I highly recommend everyone to find a Mini you love via Lincoln Marks!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with this company. Their knowledge, helpfulness and attitude took the stress and worry out of buying a used car. I would strongly recommend them!


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout.

    By Adrian A on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A 5 star service following an unforeseen breakdown after a couple of weeks. Matt had it repaired at considerable cost to himself and returned the car as quickly as he was able. Would recommend Lincoln Marks to anybody wanting a car from a friendly reliable dealer.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matt was very easy to deal with, he made the purchase of the car very easy and did not put pressure on me at any point. He was also very knowledgeable about Minis. I would go to him again in the future when I am looking for another car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By GILLIAN FREW on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Matt is very helpful , honest and knowledgeable. The process of purchasing the car was very straightforward, and communication was excellent. The car is perfect and just as described! I travelled quite a distance to collect the car , and would do so again if dealing with Lincoln Marks. Would thoroughly recommend this company. Thank you Matt!


‹ Prev Next ›

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX