play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By STEPH R on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for your time Matt, great knowledge of minis. Really pleased with the car and would highly recommend your services. It was worth a 200 mile round trip from York!


  • 5

    Mini one ... black MT13 WML

    By joanna B on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Matt was fantastic ! ! .... 1st class sevice and 1st class cars ...... 10 / 10 and above


  • 5

    Highly recommended Mini dealer

    By Mark M on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience buying an ice blue Mini from Matt at Lincoln Marks. Matt's a genuine guy, no pressure and true to his word he later sorted us some locking wheel nuts. Car is great, can't fault it. We recommend Lincoln Marks and would happily buy from Matt again.


  • 5

    Genuine dealer, great service - highly recommend

    By Mat H on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, no hassle, zero pressure, friendly purchase experience from Matt. After sales support was brilliant following a few minor warning lights. Genuine dealer, true to his word. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Thanks once again Lincoln Marks Motor Co.

    By john B on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was our second time buying a car from this great dealership and once again our experience can be described as highly positive. They have a good selection of Mini’s and there is no hard sell just information provided in a friendly manner.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience.

    By hannah R on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first MINI from Lincoln Marks Motor Company Ltd. Great customer service from start to finish. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great Mini dealer - really worth a look .

    By Heather H on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a mini one as a first car for our daughter . Mt at Lincoln Marks was very friendly , knowledgeable and honest both on responses online and in person . The car was exactly as described and actually a real bargain . We travelled from Wiltshire to see and buy it . Excellent value , helpful , .. would definately recommend if you are looking for a mini ( as that's all he sells !!! ) . Many Thanks ..


  • 5

    Brilliant friendly no pressure thanks matt

    By pauline H on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my mini ‘ Matt was very helpful no pressure and great service fully recommend you to go there pauline hughes


  • 5

    A MinI Marvel

    By martin L on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've recently purchased a Mini Cooper D from Lincoln Marks Motor Company.Before my visit I'd read all the very possative comments regarding both the service and the vehicles , and I can happily add mine too. All the vehicles were prepared to a very high standard, I felt under no pressure to buy , all my questions were answered courteously and fully . I was given a good deal on my trade in, and am very happy with my Mini. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company Martin :Oldham


  • 5

    Lincoln Marks - Macclesfield - excellent service

    By emma L on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Lincoln Marks was very positive. Helpful, friendly and professional - a pleasure to deal with, with no pressure at all. I highly recommend and would definitely use again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
MACCLESFIELD,
CHESHIRE,
SK11 6EX