play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, super kind and great cars


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By STEPHANIE JOHNSON on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend. Matt was helpful, knowledgeable and honest Good experience overall


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By deborah pollard on 26 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    After having a negative experience with a recent car purchase, Matt has restored my faith in the car buying process, Matt clearly knows all about mini’s and I felt confident and in good hands purchasing my new mini from him, I’ve only had the mini a week and I love it, I’m not anticipating any problems with it as the condition is excellent. We’ve already recommended Lincoln Marks Motor Co to family & friends and will definitely purchase again from in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ISABELLE GIANI on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    All round excellent service. Would definitely recommend to anyone thinking of buying a second hand Mini.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Anonymous on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Matt was both knowledgeable and professional when it came to looking for my daughters first car. Very accommodating when going to view and collect at the weekend, would highly recommend! Thanks again for your help, the car is great!


  • 5

    By luke thompson on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Mini Cooper, Matt was very knowledgeable, very honest in answering all my questions. Even collected me from the train station when I travelled over to collect the car! Anyone looking to purchase a Mini highly recommend them, thanks again Matt 👍


  • 5

    Top customer service and pristine cars available

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb support with buying my vehicle. I had a few issues and delays but Matt kept ontop of things and me always updated. Car is beautiful and in brilliant condition literally like new, can’t fault anything about the car or service from Lincoln Marks Motor’s.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Matt could not have been more helpful when selling me my new (gorgeous) Mini! The whole process of viewing the car, gaining a really fair price for my part-exchange and the handover was so simple. He's incredibly knowledgeable about the cars he sells and explained everything really well, I would have no hesitation to buy from him again.


  • 5

    Expert in Minis

    By cassie-jade dunford on 16 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Matt was absolutely fantastic, an honest and trustworthy salesman with a wealth of experience about Minis. After a couple of poor experiences with other dealerships I was very apprehensive of buying a used car again, however, the quality of Minis Matt takes on is absolutely superb and he listened attentively to my concerns and allowed me to do the sale / part ex of my car on my terms, which was fantastic.


  • 5

    Excellent Service! :)

    By ariana derboyan on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Matt was very pleasant, knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. Would highly recommend if looking to purchase a Mini to contact Matt.


‹ Prev Next ›

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX