play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and experience, 100% recommend!

    By claudia A on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I could not have asked for a better car buying experience. The service was friendly and welcoming from the first contact, and the process was made easy without any pressure. I fell in love with my new Mini online as it was priced well and based on the good reviews I felt confident to contact Lincoln Marks to let them know that I would be driving quite a distance to come and see it. I ended up purchasing it on viewing, and was able to sort out a finance plan which suited me. Any queries I had were answered, my mind was put at ease and they have been more than happy to offer any help I have needed since. I would truly recommend Lincoln Marks Motor Co, as I think this experience really took any stress out of the process and made it more exciting and fun, as it should be!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark B on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    very professional service from the team thank you!


  • 5

    1st Class!

    By Steve R on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Matt, Great and efficient service all round and G very happy with her first car.


  • 5

    Lincoln Marks Motor Co = Amazing

    By Ryan C on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchase a Mini from Lincoln Marks Motor Co and the customer service from start to finish was amazing. I love my new car and couldn’t recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By ellie E on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service from Matt, from the initial email he was beyond helpful and really did go above and beyond to make sure that everything was right. Can’t thank him enough, his service is impeccable and the car is immaculate. Would have no reservations whatsoever in buying from him again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By jana H on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a 5 door mini hatch for a while and came across Lincoln Marks, I made an initial call to get some more information and details on part exchanging and was invited for a test drive later that week. On arrival the car was ready for me to test drive and Matt had ensured he had all details for the car ready if I wanted to take the car away that day (he knew I was travelling from Leeds) The car is in great condition and had low mileage. Really pleased with my purchase, thank you.


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Care!!!

    By GEMMA W on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Lincoln Marks (Macclesfield) From the initial viewing and test drive I felt at ease. The gentleman I dealt with was genuine, caring and knowledgeable. It was evident that he took great pride in the cars that he sold. The mini I bought was in pristine condition. Had done genuine low mileage and was exactly as described in the advert. A stunning car! The gentleman I dealt with made the whole buying process as easy as it possibly could be. He communicated throughout by phone and text. Which I found very reassuring. I collected my mini today. I got a train to Macclesfield and the gentleman picked me up from the station so my daughter and I didn’t have to walk. Amazing customer care! I would have no hesitation in recommending Lincoln Marks to family, friends and colleagues and will be doing so! A genuine Motor Company with the personal touch.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper purchase

    By Trevor W on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a Mini to replace my wife's old 2005 model. After searching online we came across LincolnMarks, and made the decision to travel across from East Yorkshire. We are so glad that we did! Matt was a mine of information, and at no point pressed us to buy. A long test drive was no problem, and the few faults rectified without quibbling. The Cooper that we bought was prepared to our specification - Matt even stored it for a few weeks whilst we were away. I would thoroughly recommend LincolnMarks to anyone looking for a good used Mini. Superb experience - there's a reason he has five star reviews - five star service!


  • 5

    A great process.

    By RICHARD B on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seller is fantastic. Patient, knowledgeable and really helpful. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great Mini Dealer

    By amelia Y on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a seamless experience from viewing to handover! Really appreciated good communication and helpful manner answering all my questions about Mini as I hadn't had one before. Reasonably priced and immaculate condition. Would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX