play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New mini From Lincoln Marks

    By david R on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service- no pressure- happy to recommend Thanks


  • 5

    Mini Cooper JCW

    By john H on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was welcoming and kind. He helped me buy the JCW at a fair price. He also knew alot about minis which helped me alot. Would recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Fantastic Choice of Minis

    By gaynor D on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from start to finish. Cars as advertised and at competitive prices. Really happy with the Car I purchased.


  • 5

    Experience on purchase of mini

    By Craig H on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal and perfect experience no messing about and they know there mini's


  • 5

    First class from start to finish

    By Rob K on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Matt was first class very professional and easy to deal with . This was my daughters first car and he made the experience perfect for her , the condition and how the car was presented was excellent and in future wouldn’t think twice about recommending the garage to others given our experience with them . She turns 17 this week and a beautiful mini for a present thanks Matt at Lincolnmarks for making it happen . Rob kozluk ....


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By ALICE A on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, would definitely recommend and buy from Lincoln Marks Motor Company again. They had exactly what I was looking for.


  • 5

    Great Car and easy deal

    By OLIVER T on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the transaction. Great deal and a brilliant car.


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By steph Y on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience - very helpful and great customer service!


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Very Knowledgeable

    By Simon J on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale & great selection of Mini’s Recommended, many thanks


  • 5

    Trustworthy, knowledgable and well worth the trip.

    By carol S on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Immediate response to initial queries on a Mini on a Saturday, felt it was worth a 236 mile round trip and the owner opened up on the Sunday for us. Impressive knowledge on the Mini..


‹ Prev Next ›

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
MACCLESFIELD,
CHESHIRE,
SK11 6EX