play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2013 Mini Clubman

    By Terry L on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Clubman off Matt, fantastic customer service, response rate and hospitality upon arrival. He really is a genuine Mini enthusiast who believe s in customer satisfaction!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sarah S on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and communication. Exceptional deal on a stunning Mini Clubman!


  • 5

    Friendly and Knowledgable

    By Kait F on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    extremely quick to reply to all my questions via email and telephone and was very helpful and friendly on the day I visited all the way from Herefordshire and definitely worth the commute. I’m now the very proud owner of my first ever Mini ! Thank you! :)


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Jim R on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Polite, friendly everything you want when purchasing a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sarah C on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend buying a car from this company , they were very helpful and friendly and the car was exactly what I wanted and was advertised.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Kristen W on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. Not your typical pushy car salesmen at all! Very easy purchase of an incredible John Cooper works Mini!. Communication has been top quality via email, very quick to respond. Thank you!


  • 5

    Raising the Bar

    By Chris L on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to visit Lincoln Marks and purchase a car their. Very easy to deal with and the experience couldn't have been better! Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Chris S on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and efficient service. Driving away within one hour.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience thanks to Lincoln Marks

    By Karl O on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Answered all my questions and was very helpful. I will definitely use Lincoln Marks in the future and would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Mini Countryman purchase

    By Leanne E on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Mini Countryman with no hassle at all. Very happy and so pleased with my new car. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from this garage.


‹ Prev Next ›

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
MACCLESFIELD,
CHESHIRE,
SK11 6EX