play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The only place to buy a used Mini

    By mandy G on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a mini for our daughter, had a very good selection to choose from. Once the choice was made, very easy and smooth process. Excellent service from start to finish. Very highly recommended.


  • 5

    First class experience

    By REBECCA W on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a beautiful red Mini Cooper 5 door from this company a few weeks ago . I had been looking for this type of car for a few months and was delighted to come across such a stunning example at a much cheaper price than going to a mini dealership. From start to finish the communications were first class and They couldn’t do enough to help me. Every query I have had with the vehicle even a couple after the purchase were dealt with promptly , professionally and always in a timely manner. I travelled nearly two hours from home for this car and it didn’t disappoint. In fact all of the cars Matt had on his forecourt were of the highest standard , low mileage and well looked after cars are this garages strong points. Such a pleasure to find genuine car sales staff and was never felt like anything was too much trouble . If you are looking for a genuine company that stocks minis in superb condition then look no further . This place is a gem for mini lovers and I would recommend them


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mel C on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wanted to buy a Mini for my daughter who was learning to drive. Received excellent friendly and helpful service from Lincoln Marks. Mini One is just what we wanted and was a good price.


  • 5

    Brilliant service top marks

    By Jenny W on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and explained everything I wanted to know about the car. Got a great deal and he spent time showing me how everything worked . Good knowledge and no pressure at all he made me feel comfortable and relaxed at all times.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aaron L on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car buying experience. Mini just as described. We will be back when we change our other car.


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Alan H on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a MINI ONE for my daughter for some time and had viewed quite a few that simply didn't live up to their advertised description before I came across one through Lincoln Marks. From my first contact with Matt, the service has been outstanding, resulting in our collecting the car today. The whole process has been completely hassle free, with everything having been attended to on collection. My daughter is as delighted with the car which refreshingly is absolutely as described in 'Stunning' condition. Matt is a really nice guy and an absolute pleasure to do business with, I have no hesitation in recommending him and Lincoln Marks to anyone looking for a used MINI in tip-top condition and at a sensible price.


  • 5

    Mini Purchase

    By Paula M on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend Matt from Lincoln Marks. Absolutely perfect service and could not be happier with our purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent experience, honest and effortless.

    By William W on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, it was an honest and effortless purchase, the deal was done over the phone and email with lots of detailed images supplied promptly, on request. Was totally reliant on their trust and honesty of their explanation of the car and I was not disappointed. I would certainly deal with them again as they pick the best of the bunch when it comes to Mini's. A very happy Mini JCW owner.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Peter E on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fabulous MINI off Lincoln Marks Motor co. Top company , who know their stuff! Communication and process was faultless. Will definitely recommend them and keep and eye on their stock


  • 5

    2013 Mini Clubman

    By Terry L on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Clubman off Matt, fantastic customer service, response rate and hospitality upon arrival. He really is a genuine Mini enthusiast who believe s in customer satisfaction!


‹ Prev Next ›

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
MACCLESFIELD,
CHESHIRE,
SK11 6EX