play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Alan H on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a MINI ONE for my daughter for some time and had viewed quite a few that simply didn't live up to their advertised description before I came across one through Lincoln Marks. From my first contact with Matt, the service has been outstanding, resulting in our collecting the car today. The whole process has been completely hassle free, with everything having been attended to on collection. My daughter is as delighted with the car which refreshingly is absolutely as described in 'Stunning' condition. Matt is a really nice guy and an absolute pleasure to do business with, I have no hesitation in recommending him and Lincoln Marks to anyone looking for a used MINI in tip-top condition and at a sensible price.


  • 5

    Mini Purchase

    By Paula M on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend Matt from Lincoln Marks. Absolutely perfect service and could not be happier with our purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent experience, honest and effortless.

    By William W on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, it was an honest and effortless purchase, the deal was done over the phone and email with lots of detailed images supplied promptly, on request. Was totally reliant on their trust and honesty of their explanation of the car and I was not disappointed. I would certainly deal with them again as they pick the best of the bunch when it comes to Mini's. A very happy Mini JCW owner.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Peter E on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fabulous MINI off Lincoln Marks Motor co. Top company , who know their stuff! Communication and process was faultless. Will definitely recommend them and keep and eye on their stock


  • 5

    2013 Mini Clubman

    By Terry L on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Clubman off Matt, fantastic customer service, response rate and hospitality upon arrival. He really is a genuine Mini enthusiast who believe s in customer satisfaction!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sarah S on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and communication. Exceptional deal on a stunning Mini Clubman!


  • 5

    Friendly and Knowledgable

    By Kait F on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    extremely quick to reply to all my questions via email and telephone and was very helpful and friendly on the day I visited all the way from Herefordshire and definitely worth the commute. I’m now the very proud owner of my first ever Mini ! Thank you! :)


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Jim R on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Polite, friendly everything you want when purchasing a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sarah C on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend buying a car from this company , they were very helpful and friendly and the car was exactly what I wanted and was advertised.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Kristen W on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. Not your typical pushy car salesmen at all! Very easy purchase of an incredible John Cooper works Mini!. Communication has been top quality via email, very quick to respond. Thank you!


‹ Prev Next ›

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
MACCLESFIELD,
CHESHIRE,
SK11 6EX