play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tracey C on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended

    By Paul R on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. A pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend buying a Mini here.


  • 5

    Great service for a first time buyer

    By ELIF N on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from Lincoln Marks Motor Company Macclesfield. Great experience for a first time buyer like me. Matt has been extremely helpful and patient in answering all my questions about the car. He also helped me with a tiny issue I had a few days ago, guided me to the branch super fast and they took good care of it. I would definitely recommend! He has a lovely collection of Mini’s and I will definitely go back there when I am ready for a newer model!


  • 5

    Excellent - Do Not Hesitate

    By Gary H on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish service was excellent. If you are in the market for a mini you can be very happy in the knowledge that this is a professional service with quality cars at very good prices. Matt is very knowledgeable on minis with many years of experience with them. There is no pressure or pushiness to buy, Matt was great throughout the sale with excellent communication. I would have no hesitation buying from them in the future and would definitely recommend them to potential buyers. The daughter was over the moon with her Countryman.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Grace L on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Matt was incredibly helpful! Very honest and knowledgeable but not pushy in any way. Absolutely love my car (mini countryman cooper D) and would definitely buy from him again.


  • 5

    Very trustworthy

    By Sophie R on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Matt helped guide me into the right MINI for what I needed. His patience and customer skills were superb. Would highly recommend if you're looking for a MINI.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Adam K on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Matts knowledge of MINI's was excellent, his years of selling MINI's shone through and made the buying experience truly enjoyable. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Will be buying again from him in the future.


  • 5

    By James D on 14 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We’ve had our Mini One Convertible for three weeks now and we are really pleased. Would highly recommend Lincoln Marks to anyone in the market for a mini. The condition of our car is excellent (and the other cars in stock looked to also be of a similar high standard). Mark is very knowledgeable, helpful and not at all pushy.


  • 5

    By RICHARD G on 16 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We would like to thank Matt for the brilliant way in which he handled the purchase of our new Mini. As elderly folk, this will likely be our last car purchase, and we really needed to get everything right. Matt was responsive, positive and patient and helped us hugely with the details and paperwork. He offered us a very fair deal and we felt like we were being treated professionally and courteously. We drove 150 miles home and arrived feeling absolutely great and already in love with our new car. No hesitation in recommending Matt to any genuine buyer. Many thanks!


  • 5

    By Ciaren C on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying our Mini from Matt, hugely knowledgeable on the manufacturer (I finally understand the trim levels now!), The car was very well priced and in great condition all around, drives a dream!


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX