play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very trustworthy

    By Sophie R on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Matt helped guide me into the right MINI for what I needed. His patience and customer skills were superb. Would highly recommend if you're looking for a MINI.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Adam K on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Matts knowledge of MINI's was excellent, his years of selling MINI's shone through and made the buying experience truly enjoyable. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Will be buying again from him in the future.


  • 5

    2015 Mini Cooper

    By Lee R on 19 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Matt was a pleasure to deal with, he left us to browse the cars we were interested in without any pressure tactics, even went to put more petrol in one of them so we could take it for a longer test drive (we bought the car) . The cars are top quality at a great price.. Overall a nice laid back buying experience.


  • 5

    By James D on 14 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We’ve had our Mini One Convertible for three weeks now and we are really pleased. Would highly recommend Lincoln Marks to anyone in the market for a mini. The condition of our car is excellent (and the other cars in stock looked to also be of a similar high standard). Mark is very knowledgeable, helpful and not at all pushy.


  • 5

    By RICHARD G on 16 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We would like to thank Matt for the brilliant way in which he handled the purchase of our new Mini. As elderly folk, this will likely be our last car purchase, and we really needed to get everything right. Matt was responsive, positive and patient and helped us hugely with the details and paperwork. He offered us a very fair deal and we felt like we were being treated professionally and courteously. We drove 150 miles home and arrived feeling absolutely great and already in love with our new car. No hesitation in recommending Matt to any genuine buyer. Many thanks!


  • 5

    By Ciaren C on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying our Mini from Matt, hugely knowledgeable on the manufacturer (I finally understand the trim levels now!), The car was very well priced and in great condition all around, drives a dream!


  • 5

    Purchase a mini cooper.

    By Sally S on 08 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent service. Matt is a really nice guy always there to help. I would definitely recommend Matt if you want a mini. PERFECT.


  • 5

    Lincoln Marks A++++

    By ian H on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We have purchased two minis from LM over the last year and we couldn't be happier. They are an absolutely brilliant to deal with, going above and beyond at all points. One of the minis had a few teething problems which were sorted immediately - fantastic, thanks again LM; I love my mini :)


  • 5

    Fantastic Buying Experience

    By Alana M on 11 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    just want to say a huge thank you for making the experience of buying my Son's Mini so easy. He is one very very happy young man. Cannot recommend Matt and Lincoln Marks Motor Company highly enough. We travelled a fair distance to see the car and Matt made it easy to arrange and accommodated us on the days that were convenient. The whole process was so easy. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with 100% genuine.

    By Geoff D on 19 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking on line for a Mini for my wife and found one I was interested in at Lincoln Marks Motor Company. I spoke to Matt and he assured me that the mini I was looking at was as advertised . I took him at his word and went to look at it. Matt was very professional and answered all my concerns. I would definitely buy from them again and would have no doubt recommending Matt and his company.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX