play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini Convertible

    By Judy E on 21 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really good service. Good range of minis to choose from and very happy with quality of the car. Would recommend a look.


  • 5

    No pressure Sales fab stock of Minis

    By stephen T on 07 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fab service from Matt, bought a car in March and had an issue with an engine warning light 3 weeks after purchase and he put me in touch with his mechanic Phil to sort, all good just a sensor issue and love the car, great trade in deal too , highly recommended if you're looking for that special mini you always wanted.


  • 5

    Mini cooper 4 door

    By Rachel Y on 06 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Matt was very approachable at all times, and was competitive with his part Ex offer. Would recommend.


  • 5

    1st Class!! 5 stars

    By Jonathan D on 20 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    20.10.18 Many thanks to Matt for his help and first class customer service provided today. Although we did not purchase a car today, Matt was very helpful, friendly, polite and accomodating. We WILL be back to buy from him when the right car becomes available as the quality of his vehicles speak for themselves and his customer service is exceptional!!


  • 5

    Very happy mellow yellow mini owner.

    By Jo C on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic gem of a place. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I absolutely found the mini of my dreams. Thank you so much. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent used Mini dealer

    By Mark R on 06 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent knowledge of all things Mini, bought a 54 plate cooper s for a good price, very accommodating service and more than willing to let you have a good look around the car you are interested in. All cars for sale look like they have been well cared for and are presented well with full valets, would highly recommend visiting Lincoln Marks if you are at all interested in a second hand Mini. Excellent experience start to finish.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By christine h on 22 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my first ever mini from Lincoln Marks in Macclesfield. Great experience, good choice of mini's at a good price, Matt is a lovely guy, a pleasure to deal with. If I ever want to exchange my mini this will be the first place to go to. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mark A on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a white mini convertible from Lincoln Marks, the experience from the first call to collecting the car was excellent. He knows his cars well, he isn't pushy and is a nice person to do business with. The car is great, just as described and our daughter loves it. I wouldn't hesitate going back for another Mini and would highly recommend him.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Carolyn W on 10 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a great Mini Cooper from this company at a reasonable price and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    Very professional company

    By Ines C on 04 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Matt was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I'm a girl and I usually feel concerned about car dealers taking advantage of my lack of knowledge. However Matt made the process of buying a car extremely smooth and easy. I fully recommend this company. I'll definitely go back there to purchase my next car as I completely trust them.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX