play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really recommend, Great customer service

    By Maria E on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve now purchased two cars from Lincoln marks over the years, and can’t fault them. Always had great customer service, friendly and trustworthy. Both cars have been high quality, top spec and well looked after.


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend

    By LUCY W on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would absolutely recommend buying a car from here. A really nice selection of minis, the best used ones I could find on the internet and at really good prices. Matt was really helpful. Not at all pushy and was happy to answer any questions about the vehicles. He made the whole experience really easy and enjoyable. Also, really fair price on the part-ex I did with my vehicle. Would definitely recommend looking here if you're after a mini.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my MINI!

    By Jasmine B on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a MINI from Matt. Great car and great guy! Would definitely recommend ☺️


  • 5

    Amazing first experience!

    By georgia B on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Such a lovely experience, super welcoming and told us everything we needed to know! So reassuring for me buying my first car!


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Rosemary P on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick responses to all my queries. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great service.


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a mini

    By anne B on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent website with clear photos. Prompt reply to view cars . Cars all as seen and presented in excellent condition with care. Purchase was all hassle free. Good prices. Personal service from a very pleasant , genuine guy.Very pleased with my purchase . Would thoroughly recommend this company - never knew this existed in Macclesfield ,so good to buy locally.


  • 5

    Great team and great quality

    By HARRY O on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team are very helpful with purchasing our new car. The showroom is great with loads of quality minis on show. The team is friendly, easy going with no pressure to buy. I have bought 2 cars from here now and both times it has been a good experience. Quality of the cars is excellent Easy to part exchange cars and we drove away in a new car the same day


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By Gareth P on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a hassle free experience. No pressure and a really knowledgeable guy. Laid back approach was very much appreciated. Answered any questions I had and was generally just a nice guy to talk to.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended for any Mini Buyer

    By Mick H on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Immaculate. Can’t believe it’s a 7 year old car. From a Mini specialist who was very friendly & knowledgeable. And a very fair price.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By sharon T on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very comfortable buying my car at Lincoln motors excellent professional service, and very friendly knowledgable. Would definitely recommend it and definitely would go back. Thanks again Matt.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX