play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely meeting Matt, nothing was too much trouble,

    By kathy D on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Matt was brilliant, nothing was too much trouble for Matt, l would certainly use Matt again, Thank you 😊 Kathy


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By oliver P on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very easy and pleasant transaction. There was no pressure at any time when completing the deal and I would recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience yet again

    By adam J on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say that I couldn’t recommend this company enough. This is the second car I’ve had from them. Matt was nothing short of excellent and very helpful as his knowledge of mini’s is fantastic. Any questions and queries me and my partner had he answered confidently and clearly. Matt always went the extra mile to assist with anything we needed even after the warranty period ran out which separates him from car dealers I’ve dealt with in the past.. if you are looking for a mini I would look no further. Not only better priced than everywhere else I looked the service is second to none even post purchase. Also has a great selection of stock.


  • 5

    Great prices for quality Mini's they sell fast

    By Suzanne W on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    knowledgable salesman , talks through all the features ,very competative pricing, if you like anything on this forecourt get in touch as it wont be there long!


  • 5

    Jcw for sale must take a look

    By mark L on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going to work with and very fair knows the mini range with very good stock to suit every one


  • 5

    Great service

    By STEPH R on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for your time Matt, great knowledge of minis. Really pleased with the car and would highly recommend your services. It was worth a 200 mile round trip from York!


  • 5

    Mini one ... black MT13 WML

    By joanna B on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Matt was fantastic ! ! .... 1st class sevice and 1st class cars ...... 10 / 10 and above


  • 5

    Highly recommended Mini dealer

    By Mark M on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience buying an ice blue Mini from Matt at Lincoln Marks. Matt's a genuine guy, no pressure and true to his word he later sorted us some locking wheel nuts. Car is great, can't fault it. We recommend Lincoln Marks and would happily buy from Matt again.


  • 5

    Genuine dealer, great service - highly recommend

    By Mat H on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, no hassle, zero pressure, friendly purchase experience from Matt. After sales support was brilliant following a few minor warning lights. Genuine dealer, true to his word. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Thanks once again Lincoln Marks Motor Co.

    By john B on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was our second time buying a car from this great dealership and once again our experience can be described as highly positive. They have a good selection of Mini’s and there is no hard sell just information provided in a friendly manner.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX