play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying Mini One 1.2 5dr

    By CHRIS W on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional with excellent customer service before and after sale, Matt is a pleasure to deal with really friendly with a no pressure sale, very knowledgeable and easy going would highly recommend and would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Purchasing Mini Cooper

    By debbie L on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased excellent car Matt is very knowledgeable and easy going would highly recommend


  • 5

    Matt the Mini Master

    By ben P on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matt the Mini Master! Great service, fair and honest price, quality stock and the sale process was handled seamlessly and safely by Matt.


  • 5

    Above and beyond what’s expected.

    By LORRAINE H on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience here was welcoming from the moment I got there. Usually buying a car from a deal can be stressful and uncertainty. But at Marks Motors, the sales team were honest, welcoming as well as accommodating for my budget and needs.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By ALICIA S on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with, friendly, knowledgeable and excellent communication. Replied really quickly to my initial enquiry, and every message after that. Buying the car was easy, really fair price and LOVE my new mini! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Part exchange/buying a car

    By Harriet H on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault my experience at Lincoln Marks. They were super welcoming and made me feel reassured as I’ve never financed a vehicle before... so wasn’t sure what to do. They helped me and talked me through everything and they were not pushy. They fit me in at short notice to view the car due to my work schedule being tight. I travelled 60 miles to view the car and bought it the same day. The vehicle was immaculate and you can tell the care that had gone into the valet etc. Can’t fault any of the service. Customer service is fantastic. Really genuine company and was a pleasure to do business with them. Highly highly recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Mini

    By NAOMI N on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Mini from this dealership and there was no hassle at all! The owner was extremely helpful with helping me and my partner with any questions we had on the vehicle, throughout the whole purchase journey. When going to collect the car, the owner was really friendly and answered any questions that we had. Would 100% recommend this business!


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend

    By vicky A on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, no pressure sale. Very knowledgeable and professional with a lovely selection of Minis. Love my new car and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Mini amazing!!

    By LISA K on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From enquiry to dropping off my mini today Lincoln Marks were amazing! They were extremely solution focussed and nothing an issue. Their approach is a caring and considerate trader and one you can truly put in your trust in. A rare quality in any trade. 100% recommended and will use again when planning to upgrade my mini in the future. My mini was delivered with care today thanks to the delivery driver. Really great! Thankyou Lincoln Marks for a truly amazing service. Brilliant!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By james H on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy process. Car was as described - would 100% drive 4 hours again for a Mini from this garage


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX