play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ALYSSA S on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my mini. Was genuinely a really helpful guy, did not feel pushed into buying anything, or into spending more money than I needed to. Really nice experience and would certainly recommend getting a mini from here.


  • 5

    Second car brought from Matt at Lincoln marks

    By adam J on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t recommend purchasing from Matt at Lincoln marks enough. Not only is he very knowledgable about mini’s but he also has been very helpful and easy to deal with throughout, hence why I have been back to him to purchase a second car a few years later.


  • 5

    Look no further than Lincoln Marks

    By sue F on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We can't believe how easy and hassle free it was to go to Lincoln Marks to buy a Mini Cooper. They had a range of about fifteen cars, all spotlessly clean and well presented and what's more, very reasonably priced. The man was open and engaging and let us browse at leisure, there was no pressure and we found him to be honest and very knowledgeable about the Mini. I found the car that I wanted and we were absolutely delighted, I only wished we'd found this company years ago. We would definitely buy from them in the future and we'd recommend that anyone looking for a Mini, to try them first as we can't recommend them highly enough. We are two very happy customers.


  • 5

    A good trader.

    By STEPHEN H on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very pleasant and helpful.the car description was very accurate and the car is excellent.


  • 5

    First class service in Macclesfield ....

    By Darryl A on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lincoln Marks were extremely helpful and informative. They are true Mini specialists. Their suggestions and recommendations were spot on. They did everything they promised.


  • 5

    Best experience of all time

    By Alex D on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Lincoln Marks Motor Co was absolutely fantastic, the dealer went above and beyond expectation very well priced and excellent service, he has real enthusiasm about his cars and most of all his customers. No pushy sales or silly hassle a very reasonable and brilliant dealer here!! I would strongly recommend you visit Lincoln Marks Motors Co.


  • 5

    Great mini at a great price

    By Jonathan F on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, bought the car unseen and it was exactly as described.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By adrian P on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, a great selection of well priced vehicles.


  • 5

    Excellent and Professional

    By Jon P on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Matt was really professional. The car was immaculate, paperwork all in hand and ready to drive away. Recommend this company, particularly if you like high quality Mini's.


  • 5

    Great experience, beautiful car!

    By Elena B on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! As a first time buyer, I found the process at Lincoln Marks Motor Co really easy and friendly. The car was in immaculate condition and drives beautifully, very happy with my purchase.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX