play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great car buying experience.

    By hannah R on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first MINI from Lincoln Marks Motor Company Ltd. Great customer service from start to finish. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great Mini dealer - really worth a look .

    By Heather H on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a mini one as a first car for our daughter . Mt at Lincoln Marks was very friendly , knowledgeable and honest both on responses online and in person . The car was exactly as described and actually a real bargain . We travelled from Wiltshire to see and buy it . Excellent value , helpful , .. would definately recommend if you are looking for a mini ( as that's all he sells !!! ) . Many Thanks ..


  • 5

    Brilliant friendly no pressure thanks matt

    By pauline H on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my mini ‘ Matt was very helpful no pressure and great service fully recommend you to go there pauline hughes


  • 5

    A MinI Marvel

    By martin L on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've recently purchased a Mini Cooper D from Lincoln Marks Motor Company.Before my visit I'd read all the very possative comments regarding both the service and the vehicles , and I can happily add mine too. All the vehicles were prepared to a very high standard, I felt under no pressure to buy , all my questions were answered courteously and fully . I was given a good deal on my trade in, and am very happy with my Mini. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company Martin :Oldham


  • 5

    Best value mini’s around

    By kate H on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of quality vehicles; Owner very knowledgeable about minis and has a great selection at fantastic prices. Owner really friendly and trustworthy and couldn’t do enough to help. So great in fact we have bought two cars from him!! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Lincoln Marks - Macclesfield - excellent service

    By emma L on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Lincoln Marks was very positive. Helpful, friendly and professional - a pleasure to deal with, with no pressure at all. I highly recommend and would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Flexible and professional

    By bill P on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication throughout, I had to change the appointment several times and it was never an issue. The car is exactly as described and very well presented. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great honest seller

    By annique S on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy from beginning to end. Super owner who is true to his word and knows his mini’s.The mini I bought is perfect and everything the company said it was. Really pleased with the professional service,care and honesty. Thank you.


  • 5

    excellent communicaton throughout

    By pardeep B on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good service,comminication excellent and quality of the car was amazing-very respectful and always went out of his way to try and suite our budget,well established and profesional


  • 5

    Mini Cooper D Automatic.

    By david D on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with the Mini Cooper we purchased from Lincoln Marks. Matt is obviously very knowledgable and passionate about Minis and his cars are superbly presented. His offer to pick me up at Macclesfield Railway Station was much appreciated. I have no hesitation in recommending Lincoln Marks.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX