play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I received a 1st class customer service from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent customer service & would definitely recommend the garage to my family and friends although the garage was a little tricky to find & auto trader gave me incorrect mileage from my home address. Thanks


  • 5

    Cooper D an excellent choice

    By John on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. Agreed to buy the car over the phone, Matt was very open and honest about the condition of the car, when I got there to collect it, It was even better tw for almost 2 months, put nearly 2000 miles on it. It hasn't missed a beat. Thank you.


  • 5

    Happy with my new Mini

    By Anonymous on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my experience with Lincoln Marks motor company, couldn't have asked for a smoother part exchange, everything went so well. Really nice little collection of quality minis on offer.


  • 5

    Perfect service honest clear and fair would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service


  • 5

    No Surprises

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Feel very comfortable with my new car, and no buyers remorse. Matt was very straightforward to deal, with,patient and reassuring about the car and my questions. The car itself seems really well looked after and was exactly what I expected from the advert. There were no surprises and I genuinely drove away smiling


  • 5

    Honest and upfront experience

    By Chris Nicholls on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the car advertised on auto trade and the car was just has advertised. The purchase went very smoothly with no issues! Would recommend .


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a seamless process that delivered all that I expected and fully justified the 5 star rating.


  • 5

    By Claire Liddle on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matt was very easy to deal with, very happy with the service provided


  • 5

    Great service

    By DAVID MATTHIAS on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service from Matt, flexible and accommodating with viewing and collection times, sale went through smoothly with no problems and he really does know MINI’s.


  • 5

    By denise burgess on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matt was the salesman we all dream of....absolutely no pressure!A very relaxed experience. Matt took care of everything,he certainly has a love for minis...and I found my stunning little car to be everything I've dreamt of.The condition of my car is superb as was all the other minis on display.Iwould not hesitate to recommend Matt to help you choose your perfect motor. THANKYOU.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX