play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By julie R on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience Mat went above and beyond to help me find the right mini . Couldn’t recommend this garage enough if you want a straight forward experience when purchasing your next car !!


  • 5

    Bought a Mini

    By catherine F on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just right in every respect. Good buying experience


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By JACOB W on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This place was fantastic, Matt was really friendly and chatty when we got there, knew everything about his cars and answered every question we had, Couldn’t have asked for better service to be honest. If you’re looking for a Mini, I would highly recommend this place 👍.


  • 5

    Would buy from Lincoln Marks again.

    By David J on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This guy was great to deal with. Rang me back when promised, provided all the necessary details when asked and even picked me up from the train station when I came down from Edinburgh to collect the car. I have a lot of experience dealing with Car dealers and this guy is one of the best I have worked with. Would buy from him again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ALYSSA S on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my mini. Was genuinely a really helpful guy, did not feel pushed into buying anything, or into spending more money than I needed to. Really nice experience and would certainly recommend getting a mini from here.


  • 5

    Second car brought from Matt at Lincoln marks

    By adam J on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t recommend purchasing from Matt at Lincoln marks enough. Not only is he very knowledgable about mini’s but he also has been very helpful and easy to deal with throughout, hence why I have been back to him to purchase a second car a few years later.


  • 5

    Look no further than Lincoln Marks

    By sue F on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We can't believe how easy and hassle free it was to go to Lincoln Marks to buy a Mini Cooper. They had a range of about fifteen cars, all spotlessly clean and well presented and what's more, very reasonably priced. The man was open and engaging and let us browse at leisure, there was no pressure and we found him to be honest and very knowledgeable about the Mini. I found the car that I wanted and we were absolutely delighted, I only wished we'd found this company years ago. We would definitely buy from them in the future and we'd recommend that anyone looking for a Mini, to try them first as we can't recommend them highly enough. We are two very happy customers.


  • 5

    A good trader.

    By STEPHEN H on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very pleasant and helpful.the car description was very accurate and the car is excellent.


  • 5

    First class service in Macclesfield ....

    By Darryl A on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lincoln Marks were extremely helpful and informative. They are true Mini specialists. Their suggestions and recommendations were spot on. They did everything they promised.


  • 5

    Best experience of all time

    By Alex D on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Lincoln Marks Motor Co was absolutely fantastic, the dealer went above and beyond expectation very well priced and excellent service, he has real enthusiasm about his cars and most of all his customers. No pushy sales or silly hassle a very reasonable and brilliant dealer here!! I would strongly recommend you visit Lincoln Marks Motors Co.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX