play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Rosemary P on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick responses to all my queries. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great service.


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a mini

    By anne B on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent website with clear photos. Prompt reply to view cars . Cars all as seen and presented in excellent condition with care. Purchase was all hassle free. Good prices. Personal service from a very pleasant , genuine guy.Very pleased with my purchase . Would thoroughly recommend this company - never knew this existed in Macclesfield ,so good to buy locally.


  • 5

    Great team and great quality

    By HARRY O on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team are very helpful with purchasing our new car. The showroom is great with loads of quality minis on show. The team is friendly, easy going with no pressure to buy. I have bought 2 cars from here now and both times it has been a good experience. Quality of the cars is excellent Easy to part exchange cars and we drove away in a new car the same day


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By Gareth P on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a hassle free experience. No pressure and a really knowledgeable guy. Laid back approach was very much appreciated. Answered any questions I had and was generally just a nice guy to talk to.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended for any Mini Buyer

    By Mick H on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Immaculate. Can’t believe it’s a 7 year old car. From a Mini specialist who was very friendly & knowledgeable. And a very fair price.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By sharon T on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very comfortable buying my car at Lincoln motors excellent professional service, and very friendly knowledgable. Would definitely recommend it and definitely would go back. Thanks again Matt.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By julie R on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience Mat went above and beyond to help me find the right mini . Couldn’t recommend this garage enough if you want a straight forward experience when purchasing your next car !!


  • 5

    Bought a Mini

    By catherine F on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just right in every respect. Good buying experience


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By JACOB W on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This place was fantastic, Matt was really friendly and chatty when we got there, knew everything about his cars and answered every question we had, Couldn’t have asked for better service to be honest. If you’re looking for a Mini, I would highly recommend this place 👍.


  • 5

    Would buy from Lincoln Marks again.

    By David J on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This guy was great to deal with. Rang me back when promised, provided all the necessary details when asked and even picked me up from the train station when I came down from Edinburgh to collect the car. I have a lot of experience dealing with Car dealers and this guy is one of the best I have worked with. Would buy from him again.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX