play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and professional to deal with. Keep up the high standards!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By jonathan S on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The buying experience was fantastic. The car itself was in great condition when I test drove it and then picked it up a week later. I still love the car now and am really impressed with it. Really friendly service and helpful at all events. Would definitely recommend Lincoln Marks Motor Co for the car and the service.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and cars

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matt was incredibly easy to deal with. The deal was done within an hour. He gave me a very fair price for my part exchange and when we arrived to pick up the Mini, it was immaculate. Exactly as described. There was no high pressure selling at any point off Matt which is refreshing. I couldn’t recommend more and he really knows his stuff. Thanks again Matt.


  • 5

    Fabulous very impressed!

    By Sophie B on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely in love with my new mini! Form the moment I saw it and drove it! Very impressed with the car it self and would highly highly recommend Matt! Fab sales man!


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By TARA-ROSE R on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great seller and such a nice guy! very informative and had the answer to all my questions. Great car in fab condition, thank so much!


  • 5

    Knowledgable, friendly, professional

    By TOM M on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a MINI Cooper from Lincoln Marks recently and can't fault the experience. Friendly yet professional service. Very knowledgeable and enthusiastic to tell us about the car. Answered all questions and was accommodating with appointments. Very smooth process from start to finish and very happy with the great car.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By JULIE N on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic collection of immaculate minis and service was first class from start to finish. Very positive and speedy car buying experience! Matt is very trustworthy and a pleasure to deal with, would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a mini.


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By jonathan D on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described and looked even better than on the website - in fact all of the cars on the forecourt were in immaculate condition. Superb experience from start to finish, Matt was great to deal with - honest, knowledgeable and 100% trustworthy. Probably the quickest car purchase I have made - it was made even easier because of the superb customer service.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By hannah B on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matt provides an excellent service. Easy, straight forward trade in and purchase. Love my new Mini! Thanks so much.


  • 5

    Love My New Mini...

    By SAMANTHA W on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    WoW..! What a guy.. Matt was absolutely fantastic, so helpful from start to finish. Very friendly, very quick to respond to any emails/queries. I received a 5* service. The car I purchased is beautiful. Great price and in immaculate conditions. Would definitely recommend and do buisness with again in the future. Thank you Lincoln Marks. Thank you Matt.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX