play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lots of great knowledge and experience!

    By kadie G on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing! I’ve recently moved to the UK and had to travel a long way to view the car I’d seen online. He knew I was travelling a long way and held the car for me so that I didn’t travel all that way for it to be sold already. I also had a complicated payment process due to my money being in AUD but he was very patient and accommodating throughout all of it! He had loads of knowledge about Minis and lots of great advice. I couldn’t recommend him enough and wouldn’t hesitate to go back again.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying with a personal touch ...

    By katie C on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience of Lincoln Marks was brilliant. Matt was very knowledgable about Minis and his vast experience of working within the Mini industry put me at ease that I was buying a good car. He enabled me to trade my car in for a decent price and held my Mini until I was ready to collect it. Lincoln Marks provides a personal touch to car buying and I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By PHIL R on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    i was looking for a high spec mini cooper and found one at lincoln marks motor co. from first contact with Matt put me at ease and dealt with me professionally. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend family and friends if they are looking for a mini.all cars were superbly presented and competitively priced.thanks again Matt.


  • 5

    Great service

    By amy S on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super easy to do business with. Extremely helpful and great price. Thank you for all your help


  • 5

    My new mini

    By natalie N on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my mini today from Matt!!what a fantastic man first and for most! He went above and beyond! I love my new car. Anybody can have full trust in buying a car of this man.Thank you so much for today! 😀


  • 5

    Perfect experience, Highly recommended!

    By sarah-jane M on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going, attentive, I emailed on a Saturday and got a call sunday morning which was very quick, we were very pleased. The cars Lincoln Mark's Motores has are all very well looked after. Was a case of seeing and test driving the car, and going back to collect the car, if I had any questions I felt all were answered and made me confident about my new car. I love my new mini, great price and amazing condition! Would definitely recommend Lincoln Mark's motors to all.


  • 5

    Great specialist mini dealer

    By suzanne M on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first mini from this dealer and they were very helpful and easy to deal with. Got a great car at a great price and no hard sell. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Lincoln Marks Motor Company

    By sean H on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From viewing the car online by chance, I spoke with Matt on Tuesday evening. Very professional, right from the offset, Matt was honest and a pleasure to deal with. Car was exactly as stated when I travelled down on Saturday to view it, and within minutes, I knew it was the right car. I spoke with my wife after the test drive as the Cooper Countryman S was for her. Matt spoke openly about the car and my wife and I collected it this afternoon. 70 mile trip back home through torrential weather and she is very happy with the car. Thank you Matt. Will highly recommend him to others


  • 5

    Would recommend Lincoln-Marks as first choice

    By claire C on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and stress free experience. Matt provided honest and straightforward answers to all my questions which enabled me to make an informed decision as to the most appropriate car for our needs.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By linda C on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and excellent customer service. A very easy transaction/paperwork and delivery to my home. I would recommend this seller without any hesitation. Love my mini


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX