play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab experience

    By Holly S on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were so helpful when buying my Mini. Easy & quick process, arranged times that were convenient for us both. Matt has a great range of Minis and is very knowledgeable. Thank you :)


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Bethany W on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The moment I arrived at Lincoln Marks, M*** was extremely helpful and I felt at ease. He didn't rush or put pressure on me when I was looking. M*** had a lot of knowledge on all the MINIS. I am so impressed with the service and would definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Great Service, friendly and helpful

    By VERITY C on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Customer service is 10/10. Very knowledgeable about Minis and we ended up with the perfect Mini for us. Great sorting out the paperwork and all the transactions were smooth. Will definitely go back when I am ready for my next Mini


  • 5

    Trusted, polite, knowledgable dealer

    By Shannon C on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The man whom dealt with my purchase really does know what he is talking about when it comes to Mini Coopers. Great deal, trusted dealer, love my Mini Cooper and was all a very smooth process when purchasing. Would come back!


  • 5

    MINI COOPER ONLINE PURCHASE

    By Richard P on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Matt provided an excellent and very professional service. A deal was agreed via email and I was able to collect a few days later. The car was presented in immaculate condition and Matt’s promises were all met. I couldn’t be happier with his description of the car and the way the transaction was handled in these difficult times. Rest assured you’ll be well looked after by Matt....buy with confidence and put your trust in Matt if you’re in the Market to buy a MINI. 100% recommended!


  • 5

    Highly recommended would definitely use again.

    By shirley W on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, everything made easy and nothing to much trouble.


  • 5

    Lincoln Marks Motor Co

    By Val C on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can not fault my experience with Lincoln Marks. A fantastic range of Mini's.. Matt is very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. I hadn't changed my car in 12 years so very much out of the car buying loop!! Would definitely use Lincoln Mark's again. Thankyou


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By rachel J on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Exactly what car buying should be like.


  • 5

    I would definitely buy another car from here

    By Geraint H on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely buy another car from Lincoln Marks Motor Co. The cars in the yard all look in lovely condition, there is lots of selection and the prices are very fair. Dealing with Matt was very easy and I felt very confident in my purchase. Top marks for customer service, communication and ease of purchase. Many thanks from another happy customer


  • 5

    First time Mini buyer

    By Dean P on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    After having a little one recently and realising my car was no longer big enough, we started looking at bigger cars and I set my sights on a mini clubman. My partner was doing the searching for me and found exactly what I was looking for at Lincoln Marks. From start to finish the service and knowledge we received was 1st class and we would definitely recommend and use again should we decide to upgrade our current choice.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX