play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By TARA-ROSE R on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great seller and such a nice guy! very informative and had the answer to all my questions. Great car in fab condition, thank so much!


  • 5

    Knowledgable, friendly, professional

    By TOM M on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a MINI Cooper from Lincoln Marks recently and can't fault the experience. Friendly yet professional service. Very knowledgeable and enthusiastic to tell us about the car. Answered all questions and was accommodating with appointments. Very smooth process from start to finish and very happy with the great car.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By JULIE N on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic collection of immaculate minis and service was first class from start to finish. Very positive and speedy car buying experience! Matt is very trustworthy and a pleasure to deal with, would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a mini.


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By jonathan D on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described and looked even better than on the website - in fact all of the cars on the forecourt were in immaculate condition. Superb experience from start to finish, Matt was great to deal with - honest, knowledgeable and 100% trustworthy. Probably the quickest car purchase I have made - it was made even easier because of the superb customer service.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By hannah B on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matt provides an excellent service. Easy, straight forward trade in and purchase. Love my new Mini! Thanks so much.


  • 5

    Love My New Mini...

    By SAMANTHA W on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    WoW..! What a guy.. Matt was absolutely fantastic, so helpful from start to finish. Very friendly, very quick to respond to any emails/queries. I received a 5* service. The car I purchased is beautiful. Great price and in immaculate conditions. Would definitely recommend and do buisness with again in the future. Thank you Lincoln Marks. Thank you Matt.


  • 5

    Buying Mini One 1.2 5dr

    By CHRIS W on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional with excellent customer service before and after sale, Matt is a pleasure to deal with really friendly with a no pressure sale, very knowledgeable and easy going would highly recommend and would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Purchasing Mini Cooper

    By debbie L on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased excellent car Matt is very knowledgeable and easy going would highly recommend


  • 5

    Matt the Mini Master

    By ben P on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matt the Mini Master! Great service, fair and honest price, quality stock and the sale process was handled seamlessly and safely by Matt.


  • 5

    Above and beyond what’s expected.

    By LORRAINE H on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience here was welcoming from the moment I got there. Usually buying a car from a deal can be stressful and uncertainty. But at Marks Motors, the sales team were honest, welcoming as well as accommodating for my budget and needs.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX