play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service all round.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.....

    By Nick Edmonds on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend Lincoln Marks. Matt was great to deal with honest, friendly and always helpful and quick to respond. Matt knows all there is to know about Mini's. The car we bought was immaculate and we have one very happy son who is now the pro owner of his first mini (and car!).


  • 5

    10/10 recommend!!

    By Abigail Young on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    100% recommend!! I’m incredibly happy with my new car, the service was amazing. I haven’t got a bad thing to say!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, would highly recommend.

    By stephen peake on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was fantastic, Matt was relaxed and not a pushy salesman. I found Matt to be honest and certainly had in-depth knowledge on what he was selling. In the future, I would certainly return to Lincoln Marks.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matt was really helpful and responsive throughout the buying process- we are very happy.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service, Highly Recommend

    By Anonymous on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from start to finish. Extremely helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to purchase a mini. We are so happy with our new car. Thankyou!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By JANET FOSTER on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Whilst it was a fair old journey up the M6 with heavy traffic,heavy rain, roadworks, etc. etc., it was well worth the effort. The car was exactly as described, with no hidden surprises or disappointments and Matt was one of the nicest and honest sales guys I have met. Seriously, don't be put off by the business being down a narrow cobbled street, as he's got a large open space through an archway displaying all the great vehicles on offer. I have high expectations, but the car was absolutely immaculately presented both inside and out (which is something that I have not seen in the trade of late, as many promise to have the vehicle valeted after the sale, but something that has never met my standards when done). Matt was a pleasure to deal with and extremely helpful - he even made contact with someone on my behalf to get the car transported to me within a few days. I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a Mini to give Matt the opportunity to help you. I seriously don't think that you will be disappointed. I would, without hesitation, go back if I were looking for another vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    I’m so glad I kept looking and found this place.

    By Shelley on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I absolutely hate buying cars. There are so many horrible garages and blokes giving the ‘patter’ and trying to sell piles of metal. Lincoln Marks is nothing like that. All the cars are mint and Matt is a top bloke. If you want to buy a mini look no further.


  • 5

    By KARL HATFIELD on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Not your normal car dealer.decent honest and approachable and rings you back if he misses your call.what more can you ask.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a nice guy.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX