play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend, very friendly, knowledgeable and professional

    By Nicky Croasdale on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Matt was very easy to deal with, very friendly, and always responded quickly. I have just purchased my first Mini cooper and Matt's knowledge really helped me choose the right car. I can't recommend Matt highly enough and I will definitely buy my next mini from him.


  • 5

    Mini magic

    By TIM SCOPES on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Matt knows Minis. If you're after a great Mini at at a good price and want excellent customer service then I'd recommend Matt at Lincoln Marks.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service. I would definitely recommend.

    By CLAIRE NOONAN on 26 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent. He was very friendly, helpful and professional.


  • 5

    By Craig Smith on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Communication was excellent, no messing around deal sorted over the phone. Upon collection everything was prepped and ready to go.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient service.

    By ann marie smith on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service whilst buying my mini from Matt. He is very knowledgeable about Mini’s and we had a fast and friendly buying process including an excellent trade in for my vehicle. I highly recommend.


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable and friendly service

    By Rhona Thomas on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer to buy from. Matt was very quick to respond to emails, so communications were exceptional. The car I viewed and bought, was as advertised and it was clear Matt had a good knowledge of Minis from the conversation and advice he gave. I had absolutely no issues from my first interaction via email to me driving off in my new car. Would highly recommend anyone to buy from Lincoln Marks.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Gavin Aitken on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Matt was very friendly and a pleasure to deal with throughout, the car, the answers to our questions and his customer service all round gave us the upmost confidence throughout …we will return for a look in the future.


  • 5

    Customer focused specialist Mini Dealer

    By keith pomfret on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Specialist Mini Dealer, extremely customer focused, very helpful and accommodating. Car supplied in excellent condition with full document history. Would definitely purchase a car from Matt again.


  • 5

    "A Refreshing Used Car Experience"

    By Steve Kelly on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing used car experience. Matt at Lincoln Marks was a pleasure to deal with. Expert in his field, and gave great information on the range of vehicles on offer. These guys are more like consultants than sales men. The test drive was great, the mini was exactly as described. 4 weeks after buying it is absolutely faultless. Thanks again guys, will definitely use your business again 5 Stars !


  • 5

    By Will Ebrey on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, really friendly. Made the experience very enjoyable and easy. Will 100% use again in the future.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX