play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    MINI COOPER ONLINE PURCHASE

    By Richard P on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Matt provided an excellent and very professional service. A deal was agreed via email and I was able to collect a few days later. The car was presented in immaculate condition and Matt’s promises were all met. I couldn’t be happier with his description of the car and the way the transaction was handled in these difficult times. Rest assured you’ll be well looked after by Matt....buy with confidence and put your trust in Matt if you’re in the Market to buy a MINI. 100% recommended!


  • 5

    Highly recommended would definitely use again.

    By shirley W on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, everything made easy and nothing to much trouble.


  • 5

    Lincoln Marks Motor Co

    By Val C on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can not fault my experience with Lincoln Marks. A fantastic range of Mini's.. Matt is very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. I hadn't changed my car in 12 years so very much out of the car buying loop!! Would definitely use Lincoln Mark's again. Thankyou


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By rachel J on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Exactly what car buying should be like.


  • 5

    I would definitely buy another car from here

    By Geraint H on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely buy another car from Lincoln Marks Motor Co. The cars in the yard all look in lovely condition, there is lots of selection and the prices are very fair. Dealing with Matt was very easy and I felt very confident in my purchase. Top marks for customer service, communication and ease of purchase. Many thanks from another happy customer


  • 5

    First time Mini buyer

    By Dean P on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    After having a little one recently and realising my car was no longer big enough, we started looking at bigger cars and I set my sights on a mini clubman. My partner was doing the searching for me and found exactly what I was looking for at Lincoln Marks. From start to finish the service and knowledge we received was 1st class and we would definitely recommend and use again should we decide to upgrade our current choice.


  • 5

    Really recommend, Great customer service

    By Maria E on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve now purchased two cars from Lincoln marks over the years, and can’t fault them. Always had great customer service, friendly and trustworthy. Both cars have been high quality, top spec and well looked after.


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend

    By LUCY W on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would absolutely recommend buying a car from here. A really nice selection of minis, the best used ones I could find on the internet and at really good prices. Matt was really helpful. Not at all pushy and was happy to answer any questions about the vehicles. He made the whole experience really easy and enjoyable. Also, really fair price on the part-ex I did with my vehicle. Would definitely recommend looking here if you're after a mini.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my MINI!

    By Jasmine B on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a MINI from Matt. Great car and great guy! Would definitely recommend ☺️


  • 5

    Amazing first experience!

    By georgia B on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Such a lovely experience, super welcoming and told us everything we needed to know! So reassuring for me buying my first car!


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX