play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really nice knowledgeable person is Matt. I would recommend him.many thanks

    By Mike Mcevoy on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great company


  • 5

    By Pete Leech on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Convertible Mini Cooper and after reading some excellent reviews I arranged with Matt to view one he had in stock. He was very knowledgeable having worked with Minis for a number of years and answered a number of questions I had. Matt made the whole process of buying the car easy and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Matt and Lincoln Marks Motor Co.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is our second mini from Matt, both cars have been excellent so far, super easy to deal with, very knowledgable about the cars, I would 100% recommend to anyone. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and helpful service but, just as importantly, not pushy.


  • 5

    Genuine Trader with exceptional service and quality of vehicle.

    By John Breidenbach on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional and personable. Matt was extremely helpful from the beginning to end of our purchase and the vehicle is exactly as described. Recommended without reservation and would buy from again.


  • 5

    It was a great drive home!

    By TREVOR MARSHALL on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I trusted this dealer and I thought the car was presented very well. Initial communication (via telephone as I am 100 miles away from Macclesfield) was good and we had a thorough chat about the car, after which I paid a small deposit to secure it. When I went to collect the car it was cold day and I wanted to avoid rush hour traffic on the M6 so I completed the purchase without a test drive! I set off for home and really enjoyed the way the car felt and drove and I felt confident that I had bought a good car. I have had this car for a week now and everything is as it should be and I really enjoy driving it. I will add that I have been looking for a high spec Countryman (post facelift mid 2014) for over a year and have viewed a number of vehicles before deciding to buy this one.


  • 5

    easy

    By mark brereton on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant car buying experience. Would buy off Lincoln Marks Motors again in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By CAITLIN RICHARDSON on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had such a good experience, was a really quick and smooth turn over. Answered every question I had really quickly over email. Bought a Mini one here with the help of Matt who was really friendly and trustworthy, which made it an easy decision to buy the car. Will definitely recommend!


  • 5

    great service and car

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    the service was excellent. It was so easy dealing with Matt. He was able to answer any question I had and the car was in top condition. thank you Matt, you made the experience of buying a car very enjoyable.


  • 5

    Great car, Great company and an easy purchase........Thanks Matt.

    By Jason Thackray on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    We saw the car we were looking for at Lincoln Marks Motors and spoke to Matt to discuss the condition. Mat assured us that the car was in mint condition so we drove over and are so glad that we made the effort to do so - the car was just as described and Matt was a pleasure to deal with. He has a small but very desirable fleet of vehicles and he knows his stuff when it comes to Mini's. Would recommend this company to anyone looking for nice car with no pressure sales and pleasant buying experience.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX