play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By DAVID MATTHIAS on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service from Matt, flexible and accommodating with viewing and collection times, sale went through smoothly with no problems and he really does know MINI’s.


  • 5

    By denise burgess on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matt was the salesman we all dream of....absolutely no pressure!A very relaxed experience. Matt took care of everything,he certainly has a love for minis...and I found my stunning little car to be everything I've dreamt of.The condition of my car is superb as was all the other minis on display.Iwould not hesitate to recommend Matt to help you choose your perfect motor. THANKYOU.


  • 5

    Used Mini

    By NICOLA C on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of Mini cars, very helpful and friendly transaction. Have had car 2 months and all good.


  • 5

    Excellent experience throughout.

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. We travelled a long way and the mini was in excellent condition inside and out and exactly as described in the advert and over the phone. It was also competitively priced and Matt was both very knowledgeable and patient - really pleased.


  • 5

    By KRISTEN LORIMER on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from start to finish. Matt is friendly, welcoming and so knowledgeable with his minis! Can’t believe we dropped on so lucky! His down to earth personality made the whole process a breeze and exciting! Love my new mini, it’s been so well looked after and all the cars looked the same. Would absolutely recommend to anyone and will be back again in the future I’m sure! Thank you


  • 5

    Lovely man, great service!

    By robyn hall on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matt was so chilled and I felt in very capable hands, and that I wasn’t being conned. My first car I have bought myself and I am thrilled to bits, great car


  • 5

    Whole customer experience and attention to detail was excellent!

    By Tony Cregg on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lincoln Marks supplied a very professional sales experience for our recent mini purchase. The car was exactly as advertised (if not better!) and the whole process of dealing with Matt was completely pressure free. His advice and experience with Mini cars was second to none, and gave me complete confidence in the purchase.


  • 5

    Matt the Mini Man

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matt was really helpful. He is knowlegable on his Mini's. Small and local dealership, with no pushy sales. The cars are finished to a good standard, no cutting corners on MOT/Servicing so felt rest assured. All cars are in mint condition with low mileage, I was stuck for choice. Smooth sale, would recommend his business for sure.


  • 5

    First class service.

    By LAURA KENNY on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Matt at Lincoln Marks nothing was too much trouble! Incredibly professional and friendly service. I will definitely recommend to family and friends. And best of all a great new mini for myself.


  • 5

    Best car sales experience I've ever had

    By MICHELLE COMPTON on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    just bought a mini off matt and what a fabulous service!, really nice genuine honest guy, no hard sell or pushy manner at all, really laid back and easy to talk to and very knowledgeable . the car itself is beautiful and fabulous condition as are all his cars, I would of had literally any of them! the whole process from start to finish was a pleasure and I would 100% buy another car off him


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX