play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lincoln Marks - Macclesfield - excellent service

    By emma L on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Lincoln Marks was very positive. Helpful, friendly and professional - a pleasure to deal with, with no pressure at all. I highly recommend and would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Flexible and professional

    By bill P on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication throughout, I had to change the appointment several times and it was never an issue. The car is exactly as described and very well presented. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great honest seller

    By annique S on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy from beginning to end. Super owner who is true to his word and knows his mini’s.The mini I bought is perfect and everything the company said it was. Really pleased with the professional service,care and honesty. Thank you.


  • 5

    excellent communicaton throughout

    By pardeep B on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good service,comminication excellent and quality of the car was amazing-very respectful and always went out of his way to try and suite our budget,well established and profesional


  • 5

    Mini Cooper D Automatic.

    By david D on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with the Mini Cooper we purchased from Lincoln Marks. Matt is obviously very knowledgable and passionate about Minis and his cars are superbly presented. His offer to pick me up at Macclesfield Railway Station was much appreciated. I have no hesitation in recommending Lincoln Marks.


  • 5

    More than happy!

    By Lorraine K on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Lincoln Mark plus several other dealers via email midweek .. Matt from Lincoln Mark was only one of two dealers who replied to my enquiry. So we travelled from Blackburn to Macclesfield on Saturday to look at a wide range of Mini’s, mainly so I could see a few together rather than travelling everywhere. Got great service from M (apparently I can’t mention individuals in this review) from initial contact via email to purshasing my Mini Camden. Nice guy, seems very knowledgeable about the product and I feel that I got a fair deal! You can’t ask for more! I would definitely recommend them! Lorraine


  • 5

    Great experience with Lincoln marks

    By Justin T on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Lincoln marks. Car was as advertised and in great condition. Would recommend for anyone wanting a Mini from a specialist


  • 5

    The only place to buy a used Mini

    By mandy G on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a mini for our daughter, had a very good selection to choose from. Once the choice was made, very easy and smooth process. Excellent service from start to finish. Very highly recommended.


  • 5

    First class experience

    By REBECCA W on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a beautiful red Mini Cooper 5 door from this company a few weeks ago . I had been looking for this type of car for a few months and was delighted to come across such a stunning example at a much cheaper price than going to a mini dealership. From start to finish the communications were first class and They couldn’t do enough to help me. Every query I have had with the vehicle even a couple after the purchase were dealt with promptly , professionally and always in a timely manner. I travelled nearly two hours from home for this car and it didn’t disappoint. In fact all of the cars Matt had on his forecourt were of the highest standard , low mileage and well looked after cars are this garages strong points. Such a pleasure to find genuine car sales staff and was never felt like anything was too much trouble . If you are looking for a genuine company that stocks minis in superb condition then look no further . This place is a gem for mini lovers and I would recommend them


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mel C on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wanted to buy a Mini for my daughter who was learning to drive. Received excellent friendly and helpful service from Lincoln Marks. Mini One is just what we wanted and was a good price.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX