play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sarah C on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend buying a car from this company , they were very helpful and friendly and the car was exactly what I wanted and was advertised.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Kristen W on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. Not your typical pushy car salesmen at all! Very easy purchase of an incredible John Cooper works Mini!. Communication has been top quality via email, very quick to respond. Thank you!


  • 5

    Raising the Bar

    By Chris L on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to visit Lincoln Marks and purchase a car their. Very easy to deal with and the experience couldn't have been better! Many thanks.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience thanks to Lincoln Marks

    By Karl O on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Answered all my questions and was very helpful. I will definitely use Lincoln Marks in the future and would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Mini Countryman purchase

    By Leanne E on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Mini Countryman with no hassle at all. Very happy and so pleased with my new car. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from this garage.


  • 5

    Hidden Gem for used Mini's

    By Chris B on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking for fairly priced, quality used Mini's? This place is a hidden gem of a place. Matt was extremely helpful, accomodating and approachable. Good broad selection of all Mini family - all well presented and very well priced. I can not fault the experience at Lincoln Marks and would not hesitate to go back again when the time comes.


  • 5

    Fabulous Mini trader experience

    By Amanda R on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class experience buying my gorgeous mini cooper from Matt at Lincoln Marks. Matt is very knowledgeable about mini's and has a great selection of them. A very genuine guy who knows his market, his candour is quite refreshing in a car salesman, but then again i suspect that the quality of his mini's speak for themselves. I would definitely recommend this trader and company.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tracey C on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended

    By Paul R on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. A pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend buying a Mini here.


  • 5

    Great service for a first time buyer

    By ELIF N on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from Lincoln Marks Motor Company Macclesfield. Great experience for a first time buyer like me. Matt has been extremely helpful and patient in answering all my questions about the car. He also helped me with a tiny issue I had a few days ago, guided me to the branch super fast and they took good care of it. I would definitely recommend! He has a lovely collection of Mini’s and I will definitely go back there when I am ready for a newer model!


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX