play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lincoln Marks A++++

    By ian H on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We have purchased two minis from LM over the last year and we couldn't be happier. They are an absolutely brilliant to deal with, going above and beyond at all points. One of the minis had a few teething problems which were sorted immediately - fantastic, thanks again LM; I love my mini :)


  • 5

    Fantastic Buying Experience

    By Alana M on 11 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    just want to say a huge thank you for making the experience of buying my Son's Mini so easy. He is one very very happy young man. Cannot recommend Matt and Lincoln Marks Motor Company highly enough. We travelled a fair distance to see the car and Matt made it easy to arrange and accommodated us on the days that were convenient. The whole process was so easy. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with 100% genuine.

    By Geoff D on 19 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking on line for a Mini for my wife and found one I was interested in at Lincoln Marks Motor Company. I spoke to Matt and he assured me that the mini I was looking at was as advertised . I took him at his word and went to look at it. Matt was very professional and answered all my concerns. I would definitely buy from them again and would have no doubt recommending Matt and his company.


  • 5

    Looking for some thing that’s rare

    By Mark L on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute brill company and easy to work with. The jcw is a stunner


  • 5

    Mini Convertible

    By Judy E on 21 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really good service. Good range of minis to choose from and very happy with quality of the car. Would recommend a look.


  • 5

    No pressure Sales fab stock of Minis

    By stephen T on 07 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fab service from Matt, bought a car in March and had an issue with an engine warning light 3 weeks after purchase and he put me in touch with his mechanic Phil to sort, all good just a sensor issue and love the car, great trade in deal too , highly recommended if you're looking for that special mini you always wanted.


  • 5

    Mini cooper 4 door

    By Rachel Y on 06 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Matt was very approachable at all times, and was competitive with his part Ex offer. Would recommend.


  • 5

    1st Class!! 5 stars

    By Jonathan D on 20 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    20.10.18 Many thanks to Matt for his help and first class customer service provided today. Although we did not purchase a car today, Matt was very helpful, friendly, polite and accomodating. We WILL be back to buy from him when the right car becomes available as the quality of his vehicles speak for themselves and his customer service is exceptional!!


  • 5

    Very happy mellow yellow mini owner.

    By Jo C on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic gem of a place. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I absolutely found the mini of my dreams. Thank you so much. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent used Mini dealer

    By Mark R on 06 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent knowledge of all things Mini, bought a 54 plate cooper s for a good price, very accommodating service and more than willing to let you have a good look around the car you are interested in. All cars for sale look like they have been well cared for and are presented well with full valets, would highly recommend visiting Lincoln Marks if you are at all interested in a second hand Mini. Excellent experience start to finish.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX