play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car and easy deal

    By OLIVER T on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the transaction. Great deal and a brilliant car.


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By steph Y on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience - very helpful and great customer service!


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Very Knowledgeable

    By Simon J on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale & great selection of Mini’s Recommended, many thanks


  • 5

    Trustworthy, knowledgable and well worth the trip.

    By carol S on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Immediate response to initial queries on a Mini on a Saturday, felt it was worth a 236 mile round trip and the owner opened up on the Sunday for us. Impressive knowledge on the Mini..


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By natalie L on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    My initial experience with Lincoln Mark Motor Co was over email as I wanted to view a car on a Sunday. They responded straight away and arranged a time which suited us all. Up until this point I had wandered aimlessly around numerous garages either unsure of the car or the garage. Finally, we came across this particular garage which is hidden amongst the cobbled streets of Macc and when we drove in we were very surprised to see lots of well loved minis. The Mini which we chose was in immaculate condition and was priced very reasonably . We picked up a week later with no fuss and I'm now the proud owner of a lovely Mini. The sales guy was friendly, accommodating and reliable. I would certainly recommend this garage to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase ever and professional

    By Nick R on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and felt very confident, a great experience and not pushy at all! Thanks a great car!


  • 5

    Great Mini car dealer!

    By Emma R on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 2 Mini’s from Lincoln Marks, A Mini One D and recently traded that in for a Mini CountryMan S All 4. Both excellent cars, reasonable price and great, personable service.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By alun P on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A small but quality selection of hand picked used minis, Matt obviously knows his minis and his experience shows. A great experience from first contact, through to driving away with my new clubman


  • 5

    A very happy first time Mini Owner

    By kelly M on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, fantastic knowledge and overall great buying experience. First time I’ve actually felt confident about purchasing a Vehicle because of the service received. Thank you very much. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of Mini Cooper

    By LOUISE W on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided. Collection from the station as I travelled by train. The car was in excellent condition and I am extremely pleased with my purchase and the assistance given 10/10.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX