play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By jana H on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a 5 door mini hatch for a while and came across Lincoln Marks, I made an initial call to get some more information and details on part exchanging and was invited for a test drive later that week. On arrival the car was ready for me to test drive and Matt had ensured he had all details for the car ready if I wanted to take the car away that day (he knew I was travelling from Leeds) The car is in great condition and had low mileage. Really pleased with my purchase, thank you.


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Care!!!

    By GEMMA W on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Lincoln Marks (Macclesfield) From the initial viewing and test drive I felt at ease. The gentleman I dealt with was genuine, caring and knowledgeable. It was evident that he took great pride in the cars that he sold. The mini I bought was in pristine condition. Had done genuine low mileage and was exactly as described in the advert. A stunning car! The gentleman I dealt with made the whole buying process as easy as it possibly could be. He communicated throughout by phone and text. Which I found very reassuring. I collected my mini today. I got a train to Macclesfield and the gentleman picked me up from the station so my daughter and I didn’t have to walk. Amazing customer care! I would have no hesitation in recommending Lincoln Marks to family, friends and colleagues and will be doing so! A genuine Motor Company with the personal touch.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper purchase

    By Trevor W on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a Mini to replace my wife's old 2005 model. After searching online we came across LincolnMarks, and made the decision to travel across from East Yorkshire. We are so glad that we did! Matt was a mine of information, and at no point pressed us to buy. A long test drive was no problem, and the few faults rectified without quibbling. The Cooper that we bought was prepared to our specification - Matt even stored it for a few weeks whilst we were away. I would thoroughly recommend LincolnMarks to anyone looking for a good used Mini. Superb experience - there's a reason he has five star reviews - five star service!


  • 5

    A great process.

    By RICHARD B on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seller is fantastic. Patient, knowledgeable and really helpful. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great Mini Dealer

    By amelia Y on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a seamless experience from viewing to handover! Really appreciated good communication and helpful manner answering all my questions about Mini as I hadn't had one before. Reasonably priced and immaculate condition. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By sally K on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t recommend Matt at Lincoln Marks highly enough. The whole process of buying my Mini was a great experience. From my initial phone call to enquire about the car to driving away in it yesterday, Matt could not have been more helpful.


  • 5

    Purchase of Mini Cooper

    By natalie R on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    There was prompt contact when I left a message. Helpful in arranging a viewing of the car and maintaining appropriate measures during the visit under COVID conditions. Simple, quick and easy transaction when purchasing the car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Bridget F on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service & extremely helpful, could not do enough to help


  • 5

    Daughters first car.

    By andy G on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a car for our daughter and after weeks of looking at abused and over-priced Minis we expanded our search further afield and discovered Lincoln Marks. We gave Matt a call and within a week he found the perfect car - one owner, full service history with the exact specification we were after at a price we were happy with. He even stored it for us for a couple of weeks. Just collected the car at the weekend and can’t wait to see our daughters face on her birthday!! Brilliant service, no nonsense just good cars at reasonable prices and a straightforward service. We’re going back in a few months as my wife now has her eye on a Cooper S. Excellent service, would highly recommend !!!!


  • 5

    Great experience - would recommend.

    By Victoria S on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seller couldn’t be more helpful working around my schedule and part exchange worked with ease. Car in great condition mostly as described and was in and out of office in less than an hr!! Ideal as I travelled from (NI).


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX