play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By alun P on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A small but quality selection of hand picked used minis, Matt obviously knows his minis and his experience shows. A great experience from first contact, through to driving away with my new clubman


  • 5

    A very happy first time Mini Owner

    By kelly M on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, fantastic knowledge and overall great buying experience. First time I’ve actually felt confident about purchasing a Vehicle because of the service received. Thank you very much. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of Mini Cooper

    By LOUISE W on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided. Collection from the station as I travelled by train. The car was in excellent condition and I am extremely pleased with my purchase and the assistance given 10/10.


  • 5

    would highly recommend

    By jade M on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service matt was very helpful and took my old car off my hands and gave me probably the best car I have had to date... thank you.


  • 5

    Speak to an expert

    By Kate M on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from Matt. I’d tried using a ‘car supermarket’ but had left disappointed. If you know you want a Mini, I’d recommend speaking to an expert.... why wouldn’t you?


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By Olivia P on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Matt was incredibly proactive from the very first phone call offering support wherever possible. I visited the site on two occasions and felt completely at ease both times. He has a selection of quality cars with genuine history and is willing to assist in any way possible with the sale. We've purchased a great little Cooper and would recommend Lincoln Marks to others


  • 5

    PRASE TO LINCOLN MARK LTD

    By brian J on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    EXCELENY HAVE NEVER DEALT WITH SUCH AN EXCELENT DEALER I N ALL MY YEARS OF BUYING AND SELLING CARS I WOULD HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO HESITATION IN RECOMENDING LICOL MARKKS TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR A MOTORCAR


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience!!!

    By Nicola W on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A perfect car buying experience! From stepping onto the forecourt the seller was first rate. He wasn’t pushy but extremely knowledgable and very fair. He went the extra mile in terms of service, returning to his business after hours in order for us to collect our car. We would most certainly recommend him and definitely buy from him again!


  • 5

    Lots of great knowledge and experience!

    By kadie G on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing! I’ve recently moved to the UK and had to travel a long way to view the car I’d seen online. He knew I was travelling a long way and held the car for me so that I didn’t travel all that way for it to be sold already. I also had a complicated payment process due to my money being in AUD but he was very patient and accommodating throughout all of it! He had loads of knowledge about Minis and lots of great advice. I couldn’t recommend him enough and wouldn’t hesitate to go back again.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying with a personal touch ...

    By katie C on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience of Lincoln Marks was brilliant. Matt was very knowledgable about Minis and his vast experience of working within the Mini industry put me at ease that I was buying a good car. He enabled me to trade my car in for a decent price and held my Mini until I was ready to collect it. Lincoln Marks provides a personal touch to car buying and I highly recommend them.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX