play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience - would recommend.

    By Victoria S on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seller couldn’t be more helpful working around my schedule and part exchange worked with ease. Car in great condition mostly as described and was in and out of office in less than an hr!! Ideal as I travelled from (NI).


  • 5

    Fabulous cars, fantastic service.

    By SUSANNAH W on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great friendly service, fantastic range of cars and all at the highest of quality. Would definitely recommend Lincoln Marks Motor Co.


  • 5

    Excellent all round!

    By craig P on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent car buying experience. Quick to reply to emails to arrange a viewing and the process once there was easy and non-pushy. The owner clearly knows what he’s talking about and prepares his vehicles for sale, very well. We managed to trade in our old mini and buy our new one, driving away within just a couple of hours. We would highly recommend Lincoln Marks and we will definitely keep him in mind for future purchases.


  • 5

    A first car, mini, for my daughter.

    By andrew C on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I looked up Lincoln motors as it specialises in Mini's which my daughter wanted for her first car. Matt, the owner, couldn't have been more helpful. The car he suggested was in immaculate condition even though it was 9 years old. We asked for new wing mirror coverings which he ordered and had ready for when I collected the car. Matt even arranged to pick me up and take me to the garage for collection. My daughter was over the moon with the car. I couldn't have received any better service and attention and would definitely recommended Lincoln Motors to anyone lookin for a second hand Mini. All in all a very satisfactory experience. Andy


  • 5

    Great Summer Purchase from a great local business!

    By adrian H on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Matt at Lincoln Marks. We were looking for a mini convertible. Matt could not have been more helpful and arranged for us to see the car we were interested in the next day (Sun). This was done by appointment in a safe environment. Once we agreed to proceed, the car was quickly available for collection. What is invaluable is his knowledge of minis. Matt also offers great personal service: calls you back, is punctual and keeps you informed. If you are looking to buy a mini in Cheshire (or anywhere else for that matter!) - start here. Thank you Matt, we are loving the car!


  • 5

    New mini From Lincoln Marks

    By david R on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service- no pressure- happy to recommend Thanks


  • 5

    Mini Cooper JCW

    By john H on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was welcoming and kind. He helped me buy the JCW at a fair price. He also knew alot about minis which helped me alot. Would recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Fantastic Choice of Minis

    By gaynor D on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from start to finish. Cars as advertised and at competitive prices. Really happy with the Car I purchased.


  • 5

    Experience on purchase of mini

    By Craig H on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal and perfect experience no messing about and they know there mini's


  • 5

    First class from start to finish

    By Rob K on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Matt was first class very professional and easy to deal with . This was my daughters first car and he made the experience perfect for her , the condition and how the car was presented was excellent and in future wouldn’t think twice about recommending the garage to others given our experience with them . She turns 17 this week and a beautiful mini for a present thanks Matt at Lincolnmarks for making it happen . Rob kozluk ....


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX