play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top service, would definitely recommend!

    By Amy Thompson on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Matt was incredibly helpful from start to finish. I couldn’t be happier with my new car and he even gave me a call a few days later to discuss some questions I had. Top service, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    By Rachel Higgins on 04 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure doing business with Matt from Lincoln Marks. A great choice of good quality Mini's to choose from. Very professional. Thanks Matt


  • 5

    Lovely, friendly customer service.

    By Freya on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with my new mini 🚗


  • 5

    Great friendly trustworthy service.

    By Phil Smith on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    We have bought 2 cars from Matt and he offers a friendly knowledgable service. We would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Top man!!

    By Charlotte Fraser on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The nicest guy you could ever meet! So genuine & down to earth. Fantastic deal on my car with no “salesman” pressure to buy, extremely knowledgeable too! 💯 do business again in the future! Thanks so much for everything… the whole experience was quick, professional & stress free! Here’s to the future 🚙🥂🏡 ***


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini Cooper from Matt, great price, very happy with purchase. Matt was very helpful and knowledgeable, nice genuine guy.


  • 5

    Great dealer.

    By Anonymous on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Smooth buying process. Matt was very helpful and knowledgeable - first Mini we’ve ever bought and very happy with purchase. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from, no heavy sales patter. Customer service at its best

    By Neil Humphreys on 03 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Matt is a very personable young man, who has a wealth of experience and product knowledge. He is passionate about his cars and makes the buying process very straightforward with no heavy sales patter. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a mini to take a look at Lincoln Marks Motor Company’s stock .


  • 5

    Lincoln Marks that's a yeah. Xiexie Matt

    By Gordon Davies on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have rated Lincoln Marks Motor Company five stars mainly due to friendly nature of Matt & super value for money deal whilst purchasing the Mini for the Mrs.The vehicle with very low mileage is in prestige condition, happy wife for a couple of weeks! Having purchased many vehicles (BMW) over the years from fancy main dealerships it is truly satisfying to report in all honesty that independent dealers are making a living in these difficult time's by offering top drawer customer service. Recommended that's a big yeah from us Gordon 🇬🇧 Sissi 🇨🇳.. Thanks.. Xiexie.. Matt (Respect)


  • 5

    Great from start to finish

    By EMMA BURTON on 24 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a second hand Mini. Matt spoke me through all the different models he had in to help me narrow down my choice. When I picked the car up he went through how the car worked and connected my phone to the Bluetooth. Very happy with my new car!


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX