play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hidden Gem for used Mini's

    By Chris B on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking for fairly priced, quality used Mini's? This place is a hidden gem of a place. Matt was extremely helpful, accomodating and approachable. Good broad selection of all Mini family - all well presented and very well priced. I can not fault the experience at Lincoln Marks and would not hesitate to go back again when the time comes.


  • 5

    Fabulous Mini trader experience

    By Amanda R on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class experience buying my gorgeous mini cooper from Matt at Lincoln Marks. Matt is very knowledgeable about mini's and has a great selection of them. A very genuine guy who knows his market, his candour is quite refreshing in a car salesman, but then again i suspect that the quality of his mini's speak for themselves. I would definitely recommend this trader and company.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tracey C on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended

    By Paul R on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. A pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend buying a Mini here.


  • 5

    Great service for a first time buyer

    By ELIF N on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from Lincoln Marks Motor Company Macclesfield. Great experience for a first time buyer like me. Matt has been extremely helpful and patient in answering all my questions about the car. He also helped me with a tiny issue I had a few days ago, guided me to the branch super fast and they took good care of it. I would definitely recommend! He has a lovely collection of Mini’s and I will definitely go back there when I am ready for a newer model!


  • 5

    Purchased used mini for son's first car

    By Chris R on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of honest used minis. Good peace of mind having a Mini background and brand experience. Prices good, overall helpful professional service. Would consider the garage on my next change.


  • 5

    Excellent - Do Not Hesitate

    By Gary H on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish service was excellent. If you are in the market for a mini you can be very happy in the knowledge that this is a professional service with quality cars at very good prices. Matt is very knowledgeable on minis with many years of experience with them. There is no pressure or pushiness to buy, Matt was great throughout the sale with excellent communication. I would have no hesitation buying from them in the future and would definitely recommend them to potential buyers. The daughter was over the moon with her Countryman.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Grace L on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Matt was incredibly helpful! Very honest and knowledgeable but not pushy in any way. Absolutely love my car (mini countryman cooper D) and would definitely buy from him again.


  • 5

    Very trustworthy

    By Sophie R on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Matt helped guide me into the right MINI for what I needed. His patience and customer skills were superb. Would highly recommend if you're looking for a MINI.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Adam K on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Matts knowledge of MINI's was excellent, his years of selling MINI's shone through and made the buying experience truly enjoyable. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Will be buying again from him in the future.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX