play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lincoln Marks Motor Co

At Lincoln Marks Motor Company LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Lincoln Marks Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great mini at a great price

    By Jonathan F on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, bought the car unseen and it was exactly as described.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By adrian P on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, a great selection of well priced vehicles.


  • 5

    Excellent and Professional

    By Jon P on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Matt was really professional. The car was immaculate, paperwork all in hand and ready to drive away. Recommend this company, particularly if you like high quality Mini's.


  • 5

    Great experience, beautiful car!

    By Elena B on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! As a first time buyer, I found the process at Lincoln Marks Motor Co really easy and friendly. The car was in immaculate condition and drives beautifully, very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Blue mini roadster.

    By Annette F on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged my coupe for a lovely Mini roadster. Very patient when dealing with the problem of swapping over my private plates. Always easy to contact. Would have no hesitation in recommending this trader.


  • 5

    Great service and experience, 100% recommend!

    By claudia A on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I could not have asked for a better car buying experience. The service was friendly and welcoming from the first contact, and the process was made easy without any pressure. I fell in love with my new Mini online as it was priced well and based on the good reviews I felt confident to contact Lincoln Marks to let them know that I would be driving quite a distance to come and see it. I ended up purchasing it on viewing, and was able to sort out a finance plan which suited me. Any queries I had were answered, my mind was put at ease and they have been more than happy to offer any help I have needed since. I would truly recommend Lincoln Marks Motor Co, as I think this experience really took any stress out of the process and made it more exciting and fun, as it should be!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark B on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    very professional service from the team thank you!


  • 5

    1st Class!

    By Steve R on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Matt, Great and efficient service all round and G very happy with her first car.


  • 5

    Lincoln Marks Motor Co = Amazing

    By Ryan C on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchase a Mini from Lincoln Marks Motor Co and the customer service from start to finish was amazing. I love my new car and couldn’t recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By ellie E on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service from Matt, from the initial email he was beyond helpful and really did go above and beyond to make sure that everything was right. Can’t thank him enough, his service is impeccable and the car is immaculate. Would have no reservations whatsoever in buying from him again.


Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Telephone:
01625 684412

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lincoln Marks Motor Co

Address:
101 PIERCE STREET,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK11 6EX